Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Deb
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018

    Convenient and comfortable

    No complaints
    We requested a later check-out time and it was granted. Staff was personable and had good dining tips.
    Suzan Yearwood
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 23, 2017
    The bathroom was very clean, but way to small. Had recent knee surgery and the commode was very hard to use.
    Very easy to get to. Very, very clean. Staff was very professional and friendly.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 12, 2017

    Very adequate for what we needed. Pleasant. We're familiar w/ Thompson Falls and love it there.

    Security for the entry door was a little iffy. A little expensive for what we got. Couldn't get a Sr. discount. But when you've got a corner on motels in town!??
    We liked that it didn't smell moldy, stale cigarettes, chemically from cleaning supplies. Thank you for the apples!
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 4, 2017

    For a One Night overnight stay it was good.

    No morning bfast...one pot of coffee, that was good.
    Friendly staff
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 30, 2017

    Very small bugs everywhere

    The place is a dive
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 27, 2017

    Pleasantly surprised!

    "Roadside" motels on tertiary highways are more miss than hit. Mildewed caulking, rusty drains, awful bed...this place was not like that. Our room was recently updated. Very nice bathroom, firm mattress, comfy pillows. Friendly staff and great location. Minnie's makes a great breakfast. If traveling through here again, I would definitely stay here again.
    Martha L.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 10, 2017

    It was good but i would not stay there again. Sorry

    The outside needs a major upgrade. Looks like a dump. Had lots of ants on the steps. Bees were horrible. At less hang up some bees catcher or something. The sink and shower/toilet was in two different areas in the room.
    The rooms had nice beds. Also love that we had a microwave and refrigerator. Shower was very massage and very strong water camen out of it. Close to downtown. Just a walk away.
    Tom
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 6, 2017

    Not many choices in Thompson Falls but this will do

    The only complaint here would be the room size and the very small bathroom size but I don't feel we were mislead in anyway. Ignore the appearance of the outside which still needs upgrading because the rooms are just fine.
    Our room was small but included everything we expected and was very clean. The staff was very nice and helpful.
    Jean S
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 30, 2017
    Cabin was roomy
    Ramona
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 22, 2017

    Friendly great location

    room was alittle small but I was warned that it was and I booked very late
    very pet friendly. The clerk was very helpful and friendly.
    Margaret
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry & Becky
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 9, 2017

    Great place to stay

    Clean, large room, great location, friendly staff.
    Henri
    za

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 25, 2018

    Motel style with plenty of extras

    While the property shows like a regular motel, the room was very well equiped and containt a lot of extras you don't necessarily expect in a motel.
    au

    Review Score

    10
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin Bower
    nz

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 28, 2017
    Location
    Nothing
    Wanda
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 9, 2017

    This Motel has great location that is close to resturants, stores and bars.

    Well I always carried a waste bags for my dog, it would be nice to have a trash can nearby to throw away.
    We were very lucky to get this room for as close as we could get to Trout Creek. Enjoy talking to the staff and the manager there. They were great people too. Its a good place to sleep, shower and have a couple of coffee in the morning. Also take my dog for a walks around there too. !!! Plus we love the chair and the table to use out side!!!
Loading reviews...