This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Deb
    us
    10
    February 15, 2018
    Convenient and comfortable
    No complaints
    We requested a later check-out time and it was granted. Staff was personable and had good dining tips.
    Suzan Yearwood
    us
    9.6
    November 23, 2017
    The bathroom was very clean, but way to small. Had recent knee surgery and the commode was very hard to use.
    Very easy to get to. Very, very clean. Staff was very professional and friendly.
    us
    10
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    October 12, 2017
    Very adequate for what we needed. Pleasant. We're familiar w/ Thompson Falls and love it there.
    Security for the entry door was a little iffy. A little expensive for what we got. Couldn't get a Sr. discount. But when you've got a corner on motels in town!??
    We liked that it didn't smell moldy, stale cigarettes, chemically from cleaning supplies. Thank you for the apples!
    Donna
    us
    10
    September 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca
    8.3
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us
    9.2
    September 4, 2017
    For a One Night overnight stay it was good.
    No morning bfast...one pot of coffee, that was good.
    Friendly staff
    Donald
    us
    2.5
    August 30, 2017
    Very small bugs everywhere
    The place is a dive
    John
    us
    9.2
    August 27, 2017
    Pleasantly surprised!
    "Roadside" motels on tertiary highways are more miss than hit. Mildewed caulking, rusty drains, awful bed...this place was not like that. Our room was recently updated. Very nice bathroom, firm mattress, comfy pillows. Friendly staff and great location. Minnie's makes a great breakfast. If traveling through here again, I would definitely stay here again.
    Martha L.
    us
    6.7
    August 10, 2017
    It was good but i would not stay there again. Sorry
    The outside needs a major upgrade. Looks like a dump. Had lots of ants on the steps. Bees were horrible. At less hang up some bees catcher or something. The sink and shower/toilet was in two different areas in the room.
    The rooms had nice beds. Also love that we had a microwave and refrigerator. Shower was very massage and very strong water camen out of it. Close to downtown. Just a walk away.
    Tom
    us
    8.8
    August 6, 2017
    Not many choices in Thompson Falls but this will do
    The only complaint here would be the room size and the very small bathroom size but I don't feel we were mislead in anyway. Ignore the appearance of the outside which still needs upgrading because the rooms are just fine.
    Our room was small but included everything we expected and was very clean. The staff was very nice and helpful.
    Jean S
    us
    10
    July 30, 2017
    Cabin was roomy
    Ramona
    us
    8.3
    July 22, 2017
    Friendly great location
    room was alittle small but I was warned that it was and I booked very late
    very pet friendly. The clerk was very helpful and friendly.
    Margaret
    us
    8.3
    July 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry & Becky
    us
    10
    July 9, 2017
    Great place to stay
    Clean, large room, great location, friendly staff.
    Henri
    za
    7.5
    June 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.4
    June 23, 2017
    Tiny Falls Motel
    Bed almost fit in room. Bathroom about the size of a shower. Not enough room for two people.
    Rustic motel.
    Steven
    us
    7.9
    April 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil
    us
    9.6
    April 11, 2017
    Friendly staff
    The outside could use a facelift
    The rooms were much nicer then I thought they would be.
    Peter N
    us
    10
    April 11, 2017
    Great location, value and clean.
Loading reviews...